Organizing Committee

Joseph Beaman David Bourell Richard Crawford Harris Marcus Carolyn Conner Seepersad University of Texas at Austin University of Texas at Austin University of Texas at Austin University of Connecticut at Storrs University of Texas at Austin

Advisory Committee

Khershed Cooper Naval Research Laboratory Suman Das Georgia Institute of Technology Loughborough University Phill Dickens Solid Concepts, Inc. Kent Firestone TWI Technology Centre Carl Hauser University of Sheffield Neil Hopkinson Missouri University of Science & Technology Ming Leu Xiaochun Li University of Wisconsin Missouri University of Science & Technology Frank Liou The University of Tokyo Toshiki Niino David Rosen Georgia Institute of Technology **Brent Stucker Utah State University** Wei Sun **Drexel University** Ralph Wachter National Science Foundation Ryan Wicker University of Texas at El Paso