ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dave Bourell, Chair Joe Beaman Rich Crawford Desiderio Kovar Carolyn Seepersad Mehran Tehrani The University of Texas at Austin The University of Texas at Austin

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Jack Beuth	Carnegie Mellon University
Denis Cormier	Rochester Institute of Technology
Phill Dickens	Nottingham University
Chad Duty	University of Tennessee
Brian Giera	Lawrence Livermore National Lab
Richard Hague	University of Nottingham
Ola Harrysson	North Carolina State University
Carl Hauser	TWI Technology Centre
Neil Hopkinson	XAAR
Bradley Jared	Sandia National Labs
Brandon Lane	NIST
Ming Leu	Missouri University of Science & Technology
Frank Liou	Missouri University of Science & Technology
Toshiki Niino	The University of Tokyo
David Rosen	Georgia Institute of Technology
Tom Starr	University of Louisville
Brent Stucker	ANSYS
Ryan Wicker	The University of Texas at El Paso
Chris Williams	Virginia Tech