ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Joe Beaman	The University of Texas at Austin
David Leigh	Shinebranch
Desiderio Kovar	The University of Texas at Austin
Carolyn Seepersad	The University of Texas at Austin
Michael Cullinan	The University of Texas at Austin
Mehran Tehrani	University of California, San Diego
Zhenghui Sha	The University of Texas at Austin
Dave Bourell	Emeritus-The University of Texas at Austin

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Jack Beuth	Carnegie Mellon University
Denis Cormier	Rochester Institute of Technology
Phill Dickens	Nottingham University
Chad Duty	University of Tennessee
Brian Giera	Lawrence Livermore National Lab
Richard Hague	University of Nottingham
Ola Harrysson	North Carolina State University
Carl Hauser	TWI Technology Centre
Neil Hopkinson	Stratasys
Bradley Jared	Sandia National Labs
Brandon Lane	NIST
Ming Leu	Missouri University of Science & Technology
Frank Liou	Missouri University of Science & Technology
Toshiki Niino	The University of Tokyo
David Rosen	Georgia Institute of Technology
Tom Starr	University of Louisville
Brent Stucker	3D Systems
Ryan Wicker	The University of Texas at El Paso
Chris Williams	Virginia Tech